crochet 5 point star blanket pattern

This star afghan crochet pattern is great for intermediate crocheters. Click here to start. I'm a beginner. May I suggest that you copy and paste the picture and the text to a format such as Microsoft Word. This pentagonal virus afghan is certainly a great example of thinking outside of the quadrilateral box. One of viewers just brought to my attention a mistake that I made in my video. You may have to/want to adjust the font and formatting, but in the end you will not lose any of the pattern when you print it. The link for this pattern is 'broken' and needs to be fixed...the website author made changes to her website. Yet, it provides just the right amount of coverage for summer or any time of the year. Attaching the Stars: Lay out your stars however you would like. Continue reading: "Sophie's Garden Crochet Blanket", See More of Our Newest Patterns & Articles. The next time you're invited to a baby shower, crochet to impress with this super cute pattern. 5) License for Name, Trademarks and Likenesses. 8 Free Crochet Scarf And Hat Patterns For Adults, Learn A New Crochet Stitch: Triweave Crochet Stitch Free Pattern, Learn A New Crochet Stitch: Bamboo Knots Crochet Stitch Video Tutorial, Easy Crochet Wrap With Pockets Free Pattern To Warm Your Shoulders On A Chilly Day. We reserve the right to change any of the terms of this Agreement or any Specifications or Guidelines governing the Service at any time in our sole discretion. The 7 Point Star Throw is a great stash-busting pattern, you can work it up to be as big or as little as you like so it makes a great baby blanket … Easy to follow 8 point star blanket tutorial, US terms, stitches used chain, double crochet. So, are you tired of being square, or even rectangular with your patterns but still enjoy the virus blanket family? Ch 5, make 7 d c in ring, with ch-2 between. So, get your hand dirty with these amazing and easy to make crochet star patterns that you would be able to